Show Map

Arkansas State Park Utility Structure

State of Arkansas
  • Added 31 May 2019



Copyright Copyright may apply. Please check the source for more information.
RegionsCrawford County, Greene County, Hot Spring County, Lawrence County, James Creek, War Eagle, Walnut, White River, Summit, Butler, War Eagle, Harris, Sylamore, Cove Creek, Winslow, Jefferson, Big Bottom, Bateman, Bolivar, Scott, California, Tyronza, Dardanelle, Smith, Wilson, Hardin, Matthews, Wynne, Mountain, Riley, Martin, Cedar Falls, Waveland, Johnson, Dortch, Rich Mountain, Richland, Acorn, Walls, Williams, Self Creek, Thompson, Brewer, Cane Creek, Ozan, Red Hill, Union, Franklin, Johnson, Sumpter, McNeil, Waldo, Fayette, River

Technical Details

Layer ID 102891
Data type Vector multipolygon
Feature count 143
Attributes Capacity, Description, STArea, Park_Num, globalid, CREATED_ON, EDITED_ON, Expiration, Permit, Owner, Park_Name, STLength
Services Vector Query API

Added 31 May 2019 ago
Last checked 3 Jun 2022 ago
Show Map