Show Map

Oklahoma Counties Centroids

State of Oklahoma
  • Added 19 Mar 2017


Copyright Copyright may apply. Please check the source for more information.
RegionsMarshall County, Murray County, Wyandotte, Vinita West, Bartlesville, Alluwe, Afton-Fairland, Ponca City, Jay, Pawnee, Adair, Claremore, Enid, Pryor Creek, Kingfisher, East Cherokee, Wagoner, Crescent, Watonga, Tahlequah, Kellyville-Slick, Stilwell West, Bristow, Chandler, Wellston, Okmulgee, Muskogee Southwest, El Reno, Clinton, Okemah, Sallisaw North, Sallisaw, Wewoka, Shawnee, Hanna, Sayre, Eufaula, Central Washita, East Cleveland, McCurtain, Carnegie, Fort Cobb, Holdenville, Noble, Chickasha, Granite, Wister, Wilburton, McAlester, Northwest Pontotoc, Roosevelt, Pauls Valley, Ada, Sill, East Coal, Lawton, Frederick, Velma-Alma, Walters, Ardmore North, West Johnston, Broken Bow, Hugo, Southeast Bryan

Technical Details

Layer ID 32728
Data type Vector point
Feature count 77
Attributes gid, statefp, countyfp, countyns, cntyidfp, namelsad, lsad, classfp, mtfcc, ur, funcstat, state, county, stateplane
Services Vector Query API, Web Feature Service (WFS)

Added 19 Mar 2017 ago
Last checked ago
Show Map