Show Map

Minnesota Legislative Districts

Hennepin County, Minnesota
  • Added 19 Sep 2018

This dataset contains the Minnesota Legislative District Boundaries for Hennepin County from the 2012 redistricting process. The field NAME_TXT contains the district identifier for each Legislative District.

Link to Attribute Table Information:

Use Limitations: This data (i) is furnished "AS IS" with no representation as to completeness or accuracy; (ii) is furnished with no warranty of any kind; and (iii) is not suitable for legal, engineering or surveying purposes. Hennepin County shall not be liable for any damage, injury or loss resulting from this data. General questions about this dataset, including errors, omissions, corrections and/or updates should be directed to the Survey Division, Resident and Real Estate Services Department, Hennepin County at 612-348-3131.

© This data set is maintained by Hennepin County Resident and Real Estate Services Survey Division.
This layer is a component of Datasets for Hennepin County AGOL and Hennepin County Open Data..


Copyright Copyright may apply. Please check the source for more information.
RegionsHennepin County

Technical Details

Layer ID 97452
Data type Vector polygon
Feature count 33
Attributes STLength, STArea, FEATURECODE, NAME_TXT
Services Vector Query API

Added 19 Sep 2018 ago
Last checked 4 Mar 2021 ago
Show Map