Show Map

Fulton County, GA City Limits

Fulton County, Georgia
  • Added 20 Sep 2018

This layer is sourced from

This dataset represents the incorporated limits of the 14 cities in Fulton county, Georgia. Only the portions of the city that lies within the county are included in the four cases--Atlanta, College Park, Mountain Park, and Palmetto--where the city extends into a neighboring county. The dataset is updated following the approval of an annexation of unincorporated land by one of the cities. In 2011 the County corroborated the boundaries with a number of the cities.

© Compiled by the Fulton County Department of Information Technology, GIS Division


Copyright Copyright may apply. Please check the source for more information.
RegionsFulton County

Technical Details

Layer ID 97616
Data type Vector multipolygon
Feature count 16
Attributes TaxCode, STArea, Name, FeatureID, Area_In_Acres, Area_in_Square_Miles, MuniCode, GEOID10, STLength
Services Vector Query API

Added 20 Sep 2018 ago
Last checked 4 Mar 2021 ago
Show Map