Show Map

New Castle, Delaware Municipalities

New Castle County, Delaware
  • Added 07 Dec 2018

This data set is a central repository of GIS polygons representing the boundaries of incorporated municipalities in the state of Delaware.

© Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination


Copyright Copyright may apply. Please check the source for more information.
RegionsKent County, New Castle County, Lewes, Georgetown, Millsboro, Selbyville-Frankford, Penns Grove

Technical Details

Layer ID 99022
Data type Vector multipolygon
Feature count 57
Attributes WEBSITE, NAME, ACRES, HU_2010, GlobalID, POP_2010, GEOID10
Services Vector Query API

Added 7 Dec 2018 ago
Last checked 4 Mar 2021 ago
Show Map